Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Anchorage - Calais, Main Branch
Anchorage - Calais, Main Branch
Brenda Reynolds
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 646-8766
Email:   reynoldsb@residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.BrendaReynolds.com
NMLS #: 197373
Cecilia Jarvis
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8862
Email:   JarvisC@ResidentialMtg.com
Website: http://www.ceciliajarvis.com
NMLS #: 203530
Cris Skinner
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8871
Email:   skinnerc@residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.CrisSkinner.com
NMLS #: 195997 - Christine Skinner
Debbie McCormack
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8853
Email:   mccormackd@residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.DebbieMccormack.com
NMLS #: 196406 - Debra McCormack
Don Presser Jr.
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8887
Email:   DPresser@ResidentialMtg.com
Website: http://www.DonPresser.com
NMLS #: 189749 - Donald Presser Jr.
Hilde Stapgens, CMB, AMP
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8877
Email:   StapgensH@ResidentialMtg.com
Website: http://www.homeloansyoucanuse.com
NMLS #: 193345 AK & WA Hildegard Stapgens
Ian Fryer
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8825
Email:   fryeri@residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.IanFryer.com
NMLS #: 196963
J.D. Mechem
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8827
Email:   MechemJD@residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.JDMechem.com
NMLS #: 192173 - James Mechem
Jessica Samuel
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8809
Email:   samuelj@residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.jessicasamuel.net
NMLS #: 197836
Jim DiMaggio
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8888
Email:   dimaggioj@residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.JimDimaggio.com
NMLS #: 194086 - James DiMaggio
Jim McCormack
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8885
Email:   mccormackj@residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.JimMccormack.net
NMLS #: 198606 - James McCormack
Joe Brammer
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8811
Email:   BrammerJ@ResidentialMtg.com
Website: http://www.JosephBrammer.com
NMLS #: 183094 Joseph Brammer
John Highstone
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8872
Email:   jhighstone@residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.johnhighstone.net
NMLS #: 189777 - Johnnie Highstone
Josh McKinney
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8855
Email:   mckinneyj@residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.joshmckinney.com
NMLS #: 191571 - Joshua McKinney
Kamee King
Direct (907) 222-8835
Email:   kingk@residentialmtg.com
Website: http://kameeking.com
NMLS #: 198474
Katherine Zerkel
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8866
Email:   zerkelk@residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.katherinezerkel.com
NMLS #: 321108
Mandy LaRose
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8849
Email:   LaRoseM@ResidentialMtg.com
Website: http://www.MandyLaRose.com
NMLS #: 196576 Mandy Lee LaRose
Mary Jo Pippin
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8886
Email:   PippinM@ResidentialMtg.com
Website: http://www.MaryJoPippin.com
NMLS #: 198934
Rene Fortuny
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8844
Email:   fortunyr@residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.ReneFortuny.com
NMLS #: 189736
Richard Mantyla
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
Direct (907) 222-8833
Email:   MantylaR@Residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.RichardMantyla.com
NMLS #: 196418
Rick George
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8876
Email:   georger@residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.RickGeorge.net
NMLS #: 191646 - Richard Leslie George
Ronica Aldrich
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8818
Email:   Ronica@Residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.RonicaAldrich.com
NMLS #: 192579
Somer Mahfouz
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8880
Email:   MahfouzS@ResidentialMtg.com
Website: http://www.SomerMahfouz.com
NMLS #: CLA AK306215 & WA MLO-306215
Stella Wurst
Loan Originator
Direct (907) 222-8846
Email:   wursts@residentialmtg.com
Website: http://www.stellawurst.com
NMLS #: 1099199, MLO-1099199
Residential Mortgage, LLC NMLS #167729
100 Calais Drive, Suite 100, Anchorage, AK  99503
Direct:  (907) 222-8800
Toll Free:  (888) 357-2707
Fax:  (907) 222-8801
info@residentialmtg.com
Copyright © 2014 Residential Mortgage, LLC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map